Recordings of meditations and exercises

I mostly practice goddess and faerie spirituality solitarily with books, and they usually contain many exercises and meditations in text. For my personal convenience, I would read aloud and record those that I’d like to take with me wherever I go. In this page, I will post the voice recordings, categorized by books, in case anyone might find them helpful.

These are highly recommended books and authors/teachers – see, they get me to take the time to voice record and actually practice!

Goddess Afoot!: Practicing Magic with Celtic & Norse Goddesses by Michelle Skye

Be a Goddess by Francesca De Grandis

Unknown

Evolutionary Witchcraft by T. Thorn Coyle

Unknown-2

Faerie Healing: The Lore and the Legacy by Margie McArthur

Unknown-4

Leave a Reply

